Windows Vista Home Premium Availible On Your Wii!

The VNJC Recently created a Virtual OS Channel for you to add to your wii system! The OS Channel includes:

  • Microsoft(R) Windows(R) Vista Home Premium Integrated With a ATI Graphics card
  • Index score of 2.6
  • Aero enabled by default
  • Internet Connection (As long as you have Wiiconnect72/Wiiconnect24)
  • Opera Browser (Integrated with 9 pre-set Speed-Dials)
  • Free Domain (http://www.namehere.wiiconnect72/) Only connectable with Wii Systems
  • Adobe flash player 10 Integrated
  • DX11 Integrated
  • FREE Upgrade to Microsoft(R) Windows(R) Codename ‘longhorn’ (RELOADED)
  • Working Sidebar BETA
  • WiiDisk BETA (Info below)
  • Wii(R) Meeting center (200-500 FREE wii points upon registration with the VNJC)
  • Wiiconnect65 (For stronger connection)
  • RoadRunner(R) Emulation
  • Replublic(R) RedLight BETA

(The phrase “Replublic(R)” Is a registered trademark of the VNJC. Any copyright infringement can result in up to a $25,000 Fine or up to 6 years in prison)

WiiDisk BETA:

Enables the burning/viewing of Wii Disks

~ by h3r3tic1506 on May 9, 2008.

4 Responses to “Windows Vista Home Premium Availible On Your Wii!”

  1. Agreed, I’d love to have any of these available for Android phones. All I’ve seen are definitely of the 13,001 Awesomest Shots, Broham variety.

  2. Thanks for every other informative website. The place else may I
    am getting that type of information written in such a perfect method?
    I’ve a venture that I’m simply now running on, and I have been
    at the look out for such info.

  3. Hi are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started
    and set up my own. Do you need any coding knowledge to
    make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  4. Your style is really unique compared to other people I have read stuff from.
    Many thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this site.

Leave a comment